AgriAFC
Skip Navigation Links
 
Staff
Quick Contact
Decatur Corporate Office

256.560.2848

Montgomery Regional Sales Office

334.396.6106

AL/MS District Office

251.865.0236

GA District Office

229.776.3417

Find a Location Near You >>


Professional Products Staff

Drew Rochelle
Director of Professional Products
Phone: 256-560-2824
Fax: 256-560-2924
drewr@agri-afc.com

Steve Sanderson
Professional Products Sales Manager
Phone: 256-303-7459
steves@agri-afc.com

Tony Culberson
Sales Representative Pro Products - Central Alabama
Phone: 256-616-7472
tonyc@agri-afc.com

Chad Wade
Location Manager - Wilmer
Phone: 228-861-0525
Fax: 251-649-0988
chadw@agri-afc.com

Bruce Brakin
Sales Representative Nursery - South Alabama/Florida Panhandle
Phone: 251-442-4740
Fax: 251-649-0988
bruceb@agri-afc.com

Travis Frey
Sales Representative Pro Products – South Alabama/Florida Panhandle
Phone: 251-295-1817
Fax: 251-989-6450
travif@agri-afc.com

Janet Hayden
Professional Products Corrdinator
Phone: 256-308-1635
Fax: 256-308-2635
janet.hayden@agri-afc.com

Theresa Williamson
Administrative Assistant
Phone: 256-308-1626
Fax: 256-560-2626
theres@agri-afc.com

Reuben Wedgeworth
Sales Representative Pro Products – South Mississippi/South Louisiana
Phone: 601-498-0750
Fax: 601-584-7727
reubew@agri-afc.com

Regina Harrelson
Sales Representative Erosion Control – Alabama/Mississippi
Phone: 205-283-2922
reginah@agri-afc.com

Tim Lucier
Sales Representative Pro Products – North Alabama
Phone: 256-227-0347
timl@alafarm.com

 
sales department
seed department
crop nutrient department
agronomy
professional products
crop protection products
Winfield Solutions
Alabama Farmers Co-op
careers
contact us
links
terms
AccuField | Seed Matrix
employee login

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Human Resources