AgriAFC
Skip Navigation Links
 
Staff
Quick Contact
Decatur Corporate Office

256.560.2848

Montgomery Regional Sales Office

334.396.6106

AL/MS District Office

251.865.0236

GA District Office

229.776.3417

Find a Location Near You >>


Crop Nutrient Staff

Chris Carter
Director, Crop Nutrients - Cell: 256-221-0313
Phone: 256-560-2843
Fax: 256-560-2943
chrisc@agri-afc.com

Felecia Rampley
Executive Administrator
Phone: 256-308-1659
Fax: 256-308-2659
felecr@agri-afc.com

Paul Thompson
Market Manager, North AL
Phone: 256-560-2827
Fax: 256-560-2927
pault@agri-afc.com

Scott Whitehead
Operations Manager, Decatur
Phone: 256-308-1568
Fax: 256-308-2658
scottw@agri-afc.com

Charles Grant
Senior Market Manager, South AL
Phone: 251-578-4706
Fax: 251-578-5250
charlg@agri-afc.com

Ross Trull
Market Manager SW AL/ MS
Phone: 256-560-2848
rosst@agri-afc.com

Don Roberts
Market Manager, Georgia
Phone: 256-560-2848
donr@agri-afc.com

Tommy Newberry
Market Manager, SE AL
Phone: 334-794-8697
tommyn@agri-afc.com

Allen Sullivan
Operations Manager, Dothan
Phone: 256-560-2848
allens@agri-afc.com

Todd Carr
Operations Manager, Columbia
Phone: 334-696-4401
toddc@agri-afc.com

Patricia Smith
Market Manager, Central AL
Phone: 334-262-8198
Fax: 334-262-8162
trishs@agri-afc.com

Jeff Cogle
Operations Manager, Selma
Phone: 256-560-2848
jeffc@agri-afc.com

Ken Carr
Consultant
Phone: 334-794-8697
Fax: 334-794-4400
kenc@agri-afc.com

Dick Farst
Consultant
Phone: 334-419-7440
Fax: 334-794-4400
dickf@agri-afc.com

Terminal Locations

Decatur Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 256-560-2827
Fax: 256-308-5691
pault@agri-afc.com
913 Somerville Road, N.E.
Decatur, AL 35601

Columbia Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 334-696-4401
tommyn@agri-afc.com
102 State Docks Road
Columbia , AL 36319

Selma Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 334-872-6592
Fax: 334-272-6991
trishs@agri-afc.com
115 Craig Industrial Park
P.O. Box 370 (36702)
Selma, AL 36701

Evergreen Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 251-578-4706
Fax: 251-578-5250
charlg@agri-afc.com
400 Miller Seller Drive P. O. Box 645
Evergreen, AL 36401

Montgomery Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 334-272-1352
Fax: 334-272-6991
trishs@agri-afc.com
825 Walker Street P. O. Box 1061
Montgomery, AL 36102

Dothan Fertilizer Terminal
Phone: 334-794-8697
Fax: 334-749-4400
tommyn@agri-afc.com
356 East Inez Road P. O. Box 400
Dothan, AL 36302

 
sales department
seed department
crop nutrient department
agronomy
professional products
crop protection products
Winfield Solutions
Alabama Farmers Co-op
careers
contact us
links
terms
AccuField | Seed Matrix
employee login

Privacy Policy | Site Map | Human Resources